Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


What is the Woman Card Project?

The Woman Card Project was inspired by the words of Donald Trump to Hillary Clinton during the campaign trail "you have the woman card" with those exact words Maddy Kramer got inspired and started the Woman Card Project with the help of group illustrators who support gender equality ww brought the project to life. 

The deck is made of important women (or more colloquially: Yas queens) who have and continue to spark change around the world regardless of their gender. Made after comments by Donald Trump in regard to Hillary Clinton, where he attributes her candidacy, not to her hard work but to her gender -- This deck aims to turn negatives into positives by calling out damaging gender stereotypes, and remind people there is no such thing as a ‘Woman Card’. Until now ;).


Logo Designer: 
Morris Davila

Chris Thomas
Nicole Martinez
John Dávila Morris
Beatriz Espinosa
Ilia Isales
Alfonso Ruiz
Natalie Fielding
Gabrielle Hoggett
Marta Vega
Gerardo Guillén
Celeste Dalairac
Ana Calvo
Stefi Goldstein
Jasmine Estrada
Andy McLeod
Karla Nava
Emely Rodriguez
Jennifer Ortiz
Jair Pinilla
Gabriela Epelboim
Patricia Ortiz
Diego Rionda
Manuel Torres Kortright
Maria Isabel Correa
Annick Hernandez
Sarah Rew
Valeria Vanzulli
Matias Aubi
Candida Asencio
Elisa Lopes
Juan Pedro Gonzalez
Mother Monkey
Jimmy Courtice
Craig Scales
Fernando Suarez
Mireia Córcoles
David Pimentel
Amaia Ugarte
Ioana Harasim
Marina Ruiz
Courtney Davidson
Mariela Rueda
Dan Evans
Beatriz Espinosa
Josh Sun
Edgard Cortes
Jonatan Maldonado
Kate McFerren
Tatsu Beltrán
Conor Clarke
Ivan Puerto
Monica Escobar
Martin Knuth
Diego Lobatón
 Monica Escobar
Chris Nordahl
Victor Rojas
Alessandra Cremona
Charlie Fuentes
Julia Balducci
Ant Tull
Alf Zapata
Divya Seshadri

Web Designer :
Cameron Miller

Video Editor:
Matias Canelson

Maddy Kramer